Aries : head & face; the eyes
Taurus : neck, ears, throat, larynx, & tonsils
Gemini : arms, shoulders, lungs (including the trachea & bronchi), & the hands
Cancer : stomach, breasts, solar plexus, diaphragm, & upper part of the liver
Leo : heart; spine, & spinal parts
Virgo : intestines, alimentary canal, & lower part of the liver
Libra : kidneys, loins, appendix, lumbar vertebrae & the skin
Scorpio : reproductive organs, bladder, gall, colon, & rectum
Sagittarius : hips, thighs, & the sciatic nerves
Capricorn : knees, joints of the body and the hair
Aquarius : lower leg (calves & ankles), the teeth & the circulation of the blood
Pisces : the feet & toes

+++whether you know it or not, you’re in control of your life//destiny//dreams because you are in control of your body.  rule with love.+++

jacklyn janeksela for hermetic hare ⊕

Agüero Jahannes